Index of (root) / releases / 18.06.6 / packages /


File NameFile SizeDate
aarch64_cortex-a53/-Wed Oct 28 01:01:55 2020
aarch64_cortex-a72/-Thu Oct 22 05:07:11 2020
aarch64_generic/-Wed Oct 28 18:13:07 2020
arc_arc700/-Sat Oct 17 18:35:36 2020
arc_archs/-Wed Oct 21 02:34:21 2020
arm_arm1176jzf-s_vfp/-Wed Oct 28 15:01:06 2020
arm_arm926ej-s/-Wed Oct 28 10:25:48 2020
arm_cortex-a15_neon-vfpv4/-Thu Oct 22 15:03:19 2020
arm_cortex-a5_neon-vfpv4/-Wed Oct 28 10:48:45 2020
arm_cortex-a5_vfpv4/-Thu Oct 22 11:47:14 2020
arm_cortex-a7_neon-vfpv4/-Tue Oct 27 20:09:08 2020
arm_cortex-a8_vfpv3/-Sat Oct 10 17:55:03 2020
arm_cortex-a9/-Wed Oct 21 22:38:00 2020
arm_cortex-a9_neon/-Wed Oct 28 03:01:54 2020
arm_cortex-a9_vfpv3/-Tue Oct 20 10:33:25 2020
arm_fa526/-Sat Oct 17 15:17:37 2020
arm_mpcore/-Mon Oct 19 00:00:26 2020
arm_mpcore_vfp/-Thu Oct 22 02:54:00 2020
arm_xscale/-Tue Oct 27 19:22:59 2020
armeb_xscale/-Thu Oct 29 04:08:16 2020
i386_pentium/-Wed Oct 28 21:37:42 2020
i386_pentium4/-Tue Sep 29 14:58:20 2020
mips64_octeon/-Wed Oct 28 05:42:34 2020
mips_24kc/-Wed Oct 28 06:59:46 2020
mips_mips32/-Thu Oct 29 03:37:24 2020
mipsel_24kc/-Wed Oct 21 01:29:11 2020
mipsel_24kc_24kf/-Tue Oct 20 05:38:27 2020
mipsel_74kc/-Tue Oct 20 00:35:37 2020
mipsel_mips32/-Thu Oct 22 07:22:52 2020
powerpc_464fp/-Wed Oct 21 18:23:21 2020
powerpc_8540/-Sat Oct 17 23:06:11 2020
x86_64/-Wed Oct 21 06:23:44 2020